Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brenda Smith

Brenda Smith

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Smith
"Solid people and have happily been getting insurance from Jim/State Farm for 20+ years."
Profile photo of Patricia Burket

Patricia Burket

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Burket
"Friendly, great service, easy to work with. We’ve been with Jim for probably 20 years and have been very satisfied."
Profile photo of andrew sauers

andrew sauers

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by andrew sauers
"Awesome ppl and awesome prices"
Profile photo of Bonny Musser

Bonny Musser

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bonny Musser
"Great people"
Profile photo of Kenneth Bilby Jr

Kenneth Bilby Jr

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Bilby Jr
"Great service"
Profile photo of Autumn Glass

Autumn Glass

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Autumn Glass
"Jim Ely from Stare Farm Insurance went above and beyond his job to come help me. I do carry State Farm but didn't have roadside on my policy at the time. That's fixed now. But he came to my rescue when I had the baby and broke down on the side of the road. He came to get me and her and all these groceries I had and took me home. I was eternally grateful and highly recommend this insurance to anyone who needs it. Friendly service and kind souls work there. Please spread the word. As for my delivery service it will be touch and go and based on if I have a vehicle at that time for now. Thank you so much again Jim!"
Profile photo of Keith Burk

Keith Burk

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Burk
"Super friendly. Great service."
Profile photo of Karen Murray

Karen Murray

June 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Murray
"Very kind , great insurance prices, recommend them"
Profile photo of Pauline Tucker

Pauline Tucker

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Pauline Tucker
"Very polite well self respected understanding I love my insurance company they are the best most definitely recommended at top 5 they are the best all staff as well are all the best"
Profile photo of Bryan Evers

Bryan Evers

February 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Evers
"I have been with jim for about 10+years give to take but really nice co and really haven't had to many problems with them"
Profile photo of Alicia Delaney

Alicia Delaney

December 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Delaney
"Quick and easy to pay your insurance. They are always eager to help"
Profile photo of Laura Ortega

Laura Ortega

November 26, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Ortega
"Quick and easy service."
Profile photo of Clellon Folmar

Clellon Folmar

August 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Clellon Folmar
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Sandra Koleno

Sandra Koleno

June 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Koleno
"Always friendly and knowledgeable. Office is clean and neat"
Profile photo of Deb Miller

Deb Miller

March 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Deb Miller
"Efficient and pleasant"
Profile photo of Lucas Hewitt

Lucas Hewitt

July 26, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Lucas Hewitt
"Didn't buy insurance here but our van did break down in their parking lot. They were very kind and patient with a family of four suddenly huddling in their building from the rain for half an hour. Very helpful and nice people!"
Profile photo of Shane Snyder

Shane Snyder

August 7, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Snyder
"Jim and Deb have provided answers to my questions and what-if scenarios whether over the phone or by stopping by the office. Thanks for a great experience!"